Dispenser of the Year Award

Each year, the Texas Hearing Aid Association honors one of its members with the coveted THAA Dispenser of the Year Award. The award is given to the licensed hearing aid specialist who practices the highest standard of ethics when serving the hearing impaired of Texas.

Past Dispenser of the Year Award Recipients 

Saleem Assaf
Gary Haun
Lance Brooks
Steve Carpenter
Chris Czop
Larry Farris
Ken Haesly
Carla Hoffman
Paul Jay
Barry Kienholz
Rep. Tracy King
Curtis Martin
William McCrae
Ben Norris 
Jesse Rangel
Amy Trost